UNSER TEAM

ZENTRALE

Torben Knappe

Geschäftsführer

Email    info@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:       0421 331133-0
Fax:       0421 331133-49

Rainer Joksch

Leitung Einkauf

Email    einkauf@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:       0421 331133-13
Fax:       0421 331133-69

Stephan Lilkendey

Vertriebsleiter

Email    info@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:       0421 331133-14
Fax:       0421 331133-49

Rüdiger Warnken

Key Account Manager

Email    bremen@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:       0421 331133-22
Fax:       0421 331133-59

REGION NORD & NORD WEST

Andreas Bieneck

Niederlassungsleiter Bremen

Email:   bremen@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:      0421 331133-11

Fax:      0421 331133-59

Andreas Bieneck

Niederlassungsleiter Hamburg

Email:  hamburg@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:      040 1810002-90

Fax:      040 1810002-99

Andreas Bieneck

Niederlassungsleiter Neermoor

Email:  neermoor@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:      04954 93590-64

Fax:      04954 93590-69

REGION OST

Karsten Beitz

Niederlassungsleiter Neustrelitz

Email: neustrelitz@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:     03981 49490-34

Fax:     03981 49490-39

Karsten Beitz

Niederlassungsleiter Bitterfeld-Wolfen

Email: wolfen@hbw-pack.de

Tel.:    03494 65791 50

Fax:    03494 - 65791 59